0:00 / ???
  1. Together
In cart Not available Out of stock

'Together' – a lively latin piece with a jazz centre with repeating motif moving through different keys.

I simply wanted to express the importance of community and joining together with friends and family.

Lucy Pickering: vocals
Hilary Burt: flute
Kate Hogg: alto sax
Beccy Rork: soprano sax
Steve Morgan: keyboard
Dave Barnard: bass guitar
Alex Eberhard: drums
Chris Stockel: percussion

Mixed and mastered by James McMillan at Quiet Money Studios

'Together' composed and arranged by Hilary Burt